Rough itinerary

# Day Date Country Place Accommodation
1 Thursday 13-Apr Botswana On the way Tlokweng Holiday Home
2 Friday 14-Apr Zimbabwe On the way Strelli House
3 Saturday 15-Apr Zimbabwe Mana Pools Nyamepi Camp
4 Sunday 16-Apr Zimbabwe Mana Pools Nyamepi Camp
5 Monday 17-Apr Zimbabwe Mana Pools Nyamepi Camp
6 Tuesday 18-Apr Zimbabwe Mana Pools Mucheni Camp
7 Wednesday 19-Apr Zimbabwe Mana Pools Mucheni Camp
8 Thursday 20-Apr Zimbabwe Mana Pools Mucheni Camp
9 Friday 21-Apr Zimbabwe Mana Pools Mucheni Camp
10 Saturday 22-Apr Zimbabwe Lake Kariba Gache Gache campsite
11 Sunday 23-Apr Zimbabwe Chizarira TBD
12 Monday 24-Apr Zimbabwe Hwange Town Ivory Safari Lodge – Tuskers Campsite
13 Tuesday 25-Apr Zimbabwe Hwange Ngweshla Camp
14 Wednesday 26-Apr Zimbabwe Hwange Masuma Camp
15 Thursday 27-Apr Zimbabwe Hwange Masuma Camp
16 Friday 28-Apr Zimbabwe Hwange Masuma Camp
17 Saturday 29-Apr Zimbabwe Hwange Deteema Camp
18 Sunday 30-Apr Zimbabwe Hwange Robin’s Camp
19 Monday 01-May Zimbabwe Hwange Robin’s Camp
20 Tuesday 02-May Botswana   Planet Baobab
21 Wednesday 03-May Botswana Rakops?? Rakops River Lodge
22 Thursday 04-May Botswana Central Kalahari Sunday 2 (CKSUN02)
23 Friday 05-May Botswana Central Kalahari Kori 4 (CKKOR04)
24 Saturday 06-May Botswana Central Kalahari Kori 4
25 Sunday 07-May Botswana Central Kalahari Motopi 2 (CKMOT02)
26 Monday 08-May Botswana Central Kalahari Motopi 2
27 Tuesday 09-May Botswana Makgadikgadi Pans  
28 Wednesday 10-May Botswana Makgadikgadi Pans  
29 Thursday 11-May Botswana Maun Maun Backpackers
30 Friday 12-May Botswana Moremi Southgate
31 Saturday 13-May Botswana Moremi Southgate
32 Sunday 14-May Botswana Moremi Southgate
33 Monday 15-May Botswana Moremi xakanaxa
34 Tuesday 16-May Botswana Moremi xakanaxa
35 Wednesday 17-May Botswana Moremi Dijara
36 Thursday 18-May Botswana Maun  
37 Friday 19-May Botswana Okavango  
38 Saturday 20-May Botswana Okavango  
39 Sunday 21-May Botswana Okavango  
40 Monday 22-May Botswana Okavango  
41 Tuesday 23-May Botswana Northern Botswana  
42 Wednesday 24-May Namibia Rundu  
43 Thursday 25-May Namibia Etosha Namutomi
44 Friday 26-May Namibia Etosha Halali Camp
45 Saturday 27-May Namibia Etosha Okaukuejo
46 Sunday 28-May Namibia Etosha Olifantsrus
47 Monday 29-May Namibia Etosha Olifantsrus
48 Tuesday 30-May Namibia Palmwag  
49 Wednesday 31-May Namibia middle of nowhere  
50 Thursday 01-Jun Namibia Palmwag  
51 Friday 02-Jun Namibia Skeleton Coast  
52 Saturday 03-Jun Namibia Skeleton Coast  
53 Sunday 04-Jun Namibia Skeleton Coast  
54 Monday 05-Jun Namibia Skeleton Coast  
55 Tuesday 06-Jun Namibia Waterberg  
56 Wednesday 07-Jun Namibia Waterberg  
57 Thursday 08-Jun Namibia Grootfontein/Rundu??  
58 Friday 09-Jun Namibia Caprivi  
59 Saturday 10-Jun Namibia Caprivi  
60 Sunday 11-Jun Namibia Caprivi  
61 Monday 12-Jun Namibia Caprivi  
62 Tuesday 13-Jun Botswana Chobe Muchenje
63 Wednesday 14-Jun Botswana Chobe Muchenje
64 Thursday 15-Jun Botswana Chobe Savuti
65 Friday 16-Jun Botswana Chobe Savuti
66 Saturday 17-Jun Botswana Chobe Ihaha (CI 10)
67 Sunday 18-Jun Botswana Chobe Ihaha (CI 10)
68 Monday 19-Jun Botswana Lusaka Coffee Cottage (AirBnB: )
69 Tuesday 20-Jun Zambia South Luwangwa Wildlife Camp
70 Wednesday 21-Jun Zambia South Luwangwa Wildlife Camp
71 Thursday 22-Jun Zambia South Luwangwa Kalovia Camp
72 Friday 23-Jun Zambia South Luwangwa Kalovia Camp
73 Saturday 24-Jun Zambia South Luwangwa Kalovia Camp
74 Sunday 25-Jun Zambia South Luwangwa Chipata?
75 Monday 26-Jun   Malawi Liwonde Safari Camp
76 Tuesday 27-Jun Malawi Malawi Liwonde Safari Camp
77 Wednesday 28-Jun Malawi Malawi Liwonde Safari Camp
78 Thursday 29-Jun Malawi Malawi  
79 Friday 30-Jun Malawi Malawi  
80 Saturday 01-Jul Malawi Malawi  
81 Sunday 02-Jul Malawi Tea plantation  
82 Monday 03-Jul Malawi Tea plantation  
83 Tuesday 04-Jul Zambia Tea plantation  
84 Wednesday 05-Jul Zambia Majete  
85 Thursday 06-Jul Zambia Majete  
86 Friday 07-Jul Zambia Tete  
87 Saturday 08-Jul Zambia Masvingo  
88 Sunday 09-Jul South Africa Mapungubwe Mazhou Camp Site
89 Monday 10-Jul South Africa Mapungubwe Mazhou Camp Site
90 Tuesday 11-Jul South Africa Harties  
91 Wednesday 12-Jul South Africa Harties  
92 Thursday 13-Jul South Africa Home

This is the rough map:

2017-04-02

 

One thought on “Rough itinerary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s